Today open until 6:00 PM get our newsletter

Contact Us

ADDRESS & PHONE NUMBER
Upper Canada Mall
Administration Office

17600 Yonge Street, Box 256
Newmarket, ON L3Y 4Z1
905-895-1961

CUSTOMER SERVICE INQUIRIES
We love hearing your feedback, compliments, and suggestions to improve the shopping experience at Upper Canada Mall. Please contact Guest Services | ucmguestservices@oxfordproperties.com or call 905-895-1961.

UCM DIRECT MESSAGING
We want your experience at Upper Canada Mall to be the very best. So whether you love something we're doing, or there's something you'd love us to do better, please let us know. Need help finding a store? Help with a birthday gift idea? Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Text us! 905-218-1630

MEDIA CONTACT
If you're a member of the media, we'd love to hear from you. Please contact Jennifer Kleinberg, Marketing Director at (905) 895-1961 ext. 222 or jkleinberg@oxfordproperties.com.

LEASING INQUIRIES

Manager, Leasing
Tori Woodward | twoodward@oxfordproperties.com
Phone: (416) 868-3692

Manager, Specialty Leasing
Nanci Dunster | ndunster@oxfordproperties.com

Security 24 Hour Emergency Line
(905) 895-5607

General Manager
Bri-Ann Stuart
Phone: (905) 895-1961, ext. 224
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-mail: bstuart@oxfordproperties.com

Property Manager
Jocelyn McCloskey
Phone: (905) 895-1961, ext. 237
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-Mail: jmccloskey@oxfordproperties.com

Security Manager
Ryan Marinelli
Phone: (905) 895-1961, ext. 241
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-Mail: rmarinelli@oxfordproperties.com

Operations Manager
Dave Triolet
Phone: (905) 895-1961, ext. 228
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-mail: dtriolet@oxfordproperties.com

Operations Supervisor
Matt Luciano
Phone: (905) 895-1961 ext. 245
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-Mail: mluciano@oxfordproperties.com

Manager, Specialty Leasing
Nanci Dunster
Phone: (905) 895-1961, ext. 239
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-Mail: ndunster@oxfordproperties.com

Marketing Director
Jennifer Kleinberg
Phone: (905) 895-1961, ext. 222
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-Mail: jkleinberg@oxfordproperties.com

Marketing Coordinator
Brianna Visser
Phone: (905) 895-1961, ext. 240
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-mail: bvisser@oxfordproperties.com

Online Marketing Coordinator
Madison Harrington
Phone: (905) 895-1961, ext. 233
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-mail: mharrington@oxfordproperties.com

Administrative Contact
Kelly Cook

Phone: (905) 895-1961, ext. 226
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-mail: kcook@oxfordproperties.com

Administrative Contact
Carla Houghton
Phone: (905) 895-1961, ext. 229
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-Mail: choughton@oxfordproperties.com

Guest Services Supervisor
Laura Genno
Phone: (905) 895-1961 ext. 232
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-Mail: lgenno@oxfordproperties.com

Senior Property Administrator
Nadia Enwia
Phone: (905) 895-1961 x 223
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-mail: NEnwia@oxfordproperties.com

Property Administrator
Lamya Moussa-Kashour
Phone: (905) 895-1961 ext. 227
Fax: (905) 895-7873
E-Mail: lmoussa@oxfordproperties.com

Eurest Services (Hospitality), Operations Manager
Ana Raposo
E-Mail:
Ana.Raposo@compass-canada.com

 

site map

Hi, this is Upper Canada Mall Guest Services, how can we help you?